L-R are the newly elected 2016-17 officers of the Wally Byam Caravan Airstream Club’s Pensacola Unit 29 at McDavid, FL. They are: (F) Cheryl Land, Pace, president; Marianne McAuliffe, Gulf Breeze, 1st vice pres; Lois Kalthoff, Santa Rosa Beach, 2nd vice president/treasurer; (B) Tony Land, Pace, director; Pat Gregory, Cantonment, recording secretary; Jim Gregory, Cantonment, director; Sharon Holden, Milton, director; Bob McAuliffe, Gulf Breeze, director. Not shown, but elected were: Mary Potter, Satsuma, AL, unit treasurer and Pam Purdy, Navarre, director.